We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Reignwolf - Here Me Out Vinyl LP - direct audio

Reignwolf - Here Me Out Vinyl LP


  • $ 1898

Reignwolf Here Me Out Vinyl LP

Hear Me Out, the long awaited, highly anticipated debut album from Reignwolf, will be unleashed to the world Friday, March 1st. The band best known for it's raw sound and high energy performances have put the finishing touches on this ten track studio monster. With appearances at major music festivals such as Coachella, Lollapalooza, Austin City Limits and Glastonbury and high profile opening slots for some of the most influential bands including Black Sabbath and Pixies, Reignwolf made a name for themselves worldwide without ever releasing a record... until now!

Reignwolf Here Me Out Track Listing:

1. Black and Red - Side One
2. Alligator - Side One
3. Over & Over - Side One
4. Wanna Don't Wanna - Side One
5. Ritual - Side One
6. Keeper - Side Two
7. Son of a Gun - Side Two
8. I Want You - Side Two
9. Fools Gold - Side Two
10. Wolf River - Side Two

We Also Recommend