Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Reverend Tall Tree - Reverend Tall Tree 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Reverend Tall Tree - Reverend Tall Tree 180g Vinyl LP

Nine Yard Records

  • $ 1698

Reverend Tall Tree Reverend Tall Tree 180g Vinyl LP

Shouting, moaning, stomping, shuffling and hollering, Reverend Tall Tree plays original blues and American roots music in the tradition of Little Walter, Howlin’ Wolf, Bo Diddley, and others. Reverend Tall Tree (also known as Chris Pierce) is an internationally acclaimed singer, songwriter and performer who will be issuing his self-titled debut in April 2015 on Nine Yards Records/ADA/Warner Bros., with touring to follow.

In addition to his own headlining tours, he has opened worldwide shows and tours for such artists as B.B. King, Al Green, Toots and the Maytals, Seal, Aaron Neville, Beth Hart, Robert Cray, Blues Traveler and Jamie Cullum. His voice and music have been heard in numerous films including Soul Men and the Oscar award winning motion picture Crash and has been licensed by such T.V. shows as True Blood, Grey’s Anatomy, Brothers and Sisters, Single Ladies, Eli Stone, In Plain Sight, Dawson’s Creek and Army Wives.

Reverend Tall Tree Reverend Tall Tree Track Listing:

1. Light My Candle
2. Mellow Down Easy
3. Railroad Line
4. Boom Boom Baby
5. How Do You Get Over That
6. Bad Bad Whiskey
7. Tell Me Mama
8. Pretty Thing
9. Everything Is Broken
10. Everlasting Light

We Also Recommend