We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Rick Ross - Mastermind Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Rick Ross - Mastermind Vinyl 2LP

Def Jam Records

  • $ 2498

Rick Ross Mastermind Vinyl 2LP

Rick 'The Boss' Ross's sixth studio album, Mastermind is one of his most soulful and successful, debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart behind the hit singles "Devil Is A Lie" featuring Jay-Z, and the Kanye West powered "Sanctified" featuring Big Sean. "I wanted it to feel mid-'90s, and who better for that than Diddy?" Ross explained on bringing on Sean "Diddy" Combs as Executive Producer.

The lush and bombastic affair boasts additional guest appearances from Jeezy, The Weeknd, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, French Montana and Scarface. This marks the first time the deluxe version of the 2014 album has appeared on vinyl, which comes complete with alternate cover art created by maverick French street artist, Mr. Brainwash.

Rick Ross Mastermind Track Listing:


1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealer's Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil Is A Lie
7. War Ready
8. What A Shame
9. Supreme


1. Blk & Wht
2. Dope Bitch Skit
3. In Vein
4. Sanctified
5. Walkin' On Air
6. Thug Cry
7. Blessing In Disguise
8. Paradise Lost
9. You Know I Got It (Reprise)

We Also Recommend