Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Rise Against - Endgame Vinyl LP - direct audio

Rise Against - Endgame Vinyl LP

DGC Records

  • $ 2498

Rise Against Endgame Vinyl LP

Chicago's Rise Against are back with Endgame, the follow-up to 2008's Appeal to Reason. The album was produced by Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore at The Blasting Room in Fort Collins, Colo., and mixed with Chris Lord-Alge, who also worked on Rise Against's previous two albums.

The lyrics of the album touch on real world events, such as Hurricane Katrina and the Deepwater Horizon oil spill. Although the lyrics discuss grim topics, they actually take on a positive view and were written from the perspective of: "What if the place on the other side of this transition is a place we'd all rather be living in?

Rise Against Endgame Track Listing:

1. Architects
2. Help Is on the Way
3. Make It Stop (September's Children)
4. Disparity By Design
5. Satellite
6. Midnight Hands
7. Survivor Guilt
8. Broken Mirrors
9. Wait for Me
10. A Gentlemen's Coup
11. This Is Letting Go
12. Endgame

We Also Recommend