We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Rita Ora - Phoenix Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Rita Ora - Phoenix Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock)

Warner Bros

  • $ 2798

Rita Ora Phoenix Vinyl 2LP

Since breaking through in 2012 with her No. 1 album Ora, British singer Rita Ora has become a force of nature in pop music. Now she returns with her long-awaited follow-up Phoenix which is introduced by the bevy of stellar singles "Anywhere," "Girls" (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX), "Your Song" and "Let You Love Me."

The singer made UK chart history when "Let You Love Me" became her thirteenth Top 10 on the Official UK Singles Chart, a new record for the most Top 10 singles by a British female artist. Ora on Phoenix, "This album is a true labour of love, and it was important for me to do it my way. I'm so appreciative of the love and support from those who worked with me on the record and allowed me to create something I'm really proud of. They gave me the space and freedom to create something from my heart. Both challenging and euphoric at times, I am really proud of and grateful for the journey that the making of Phoenix has taken me on."

Rita Ora Phoenix Track Listing:


1. Anywhere
2. Let You Love Me
3. New Look
4. Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora)
5. Your Song
6. Only Want You
7. First Time High
8. For You (Fifty Shades Freed)


1. Summer Love
2. Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)
3. Keep Talking (feat. Julia Michaels)
4. Hell Of A Life
5. Velvet Rope
6. Falling To Pieces
7. Cashmere
8. Soul Survivor

We Also Recommend