Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyrie Vinyl 2LP + Side 4 Etched - direct audio

Rival Sons - Great Western Valkyrie Vinyl 2LP + Side 4 Etched

Earache Records

  • $ 4498

earRival Sons Great Western Valkyrie Vinyl 2LP + Side 4 Etched

Winners of Classic Rock's 2012 'Breakthrough Artist', Rival Sons returned in 2014 with their stunning fourth album, Great Western Valkyrie. Two years after charting in 10 territories across Europe with their album, Head Down, Long Beach's finest once again entered LCS Studios in Nashville, TN with Grammy-winning long-time producer Dave Cobb (Jason Isbell, Sturgill Simpson, Chris Stapleton).

The result is a magnificent, timeless album featuring Jay Buchanan's distinctive powerful vocals at their best, packed full of irresistible hooks and instantly memorable riffs, and brimming with the raw energy and passion that have made the band one of the hottest acts around. Single, "Open My Eyes" sums up the entire album perfectly; a raucous blend of genuine soul, gutsy groove and their trademark sunshine-soaked blues-rock.

Rival Sons Great Western Valkyrie Track Listing:


1. Electric Man
2. Good Luck
3. Secret
4. Play The Fool
5. Good Things
6. Open My Eyes
7. Rich and the Poor


1. Belle Starr
2. Where I've Been
4. Destination on Course
5. Etched


We Also Recommend