Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Rival Sons - Rival Sons Colored 12" Vinyl EP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Rival Sons - Rival Sons Colored 12" Vinyl EP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Sacred Tongue

  • $ 3598

Rival Sons Rival Sons Colored 12" Vinyl EP

The re-release of the Rival Sons EP and Before the Fire will be the first releases under the Grammy-nominated band's new label, Sacred Tongue Recordings. These two projects are from the "early days" of Rival Sons which paved the way for the Southern California blues rocker's blossoming career. After the success of Before the Fire, the band recorded this self-titled EP which was independently released in 2010 and features the fan favorites "Get What's Coming," "Torture" and "Soul." This 10 year anniversary reissue boasts remastered audio and comes pressed on colored 12" vinyl.

"We've talked about creating our own record label from the very beginning. It's about creating a good home for our back catalogue as the Rival Sons community continues to grow together worldwide. The band has always maintained a stance of independence and sole custody of our early works was the long game. Introducing Sacred Tongue Recordings, a Rival Sons record label. Our first offerings are: Our debut record, Before the Fire, the first pressing on vinyl in 11 years, and our Self Titled EP." - Rival Sons

Rival Sons Rival Sons Track Listing:

1. Get What's Coming
2. Torture
3. Radio
4. Sacred Tongue
5. Sleepwalker
6. Soul

We Also Recommend