Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Geffen Records

  • $ 2198

Rob Zombie Hellbilly Deluxe Vinyl LP

Rob Zombie's move into the solo arena ran parallel with White Zombie for a while. 1998 debut Hellbilly Deluxe (a play on Dwight Yoakam's Hillbilly Deluxe) is subtitled 13 Tales of Cadaverous Cavorting Inside the Spookshow International and it does exactly what it says on the sleeve. It raises merry hell. Hardcore industrial noise and grimy metal abound here but as astute critics noted, despite the wall of metallic sound the arrangements are as fastidious and considered as on any soul or polished pop record.

Zombie never throws it against the wall just to see what sticks: there is always a method to his madness. It spawned three hit singles ("Dragula," "Living Dead Girl" and "Superbeast"), made the Billboard Top 5 and sold in excess of three million copies.

Rob Zombie Hellbilly Deluxe Track Listing:

1. Call of the Zombie
2. Superbeast
3. Dragula
4. Living Dead Girl
5. Perversion 99
6. Demonoid Phenomenon
7. Spookshow Baby
8. How to Make a Monster
9. Meet the Creeper
10. The Ballad of Resurrection Joe and Rosa Whore
11. What Lurks on Channel X?
12. Return of the Phantom Stranger
13. The Beginning of the End

We Also Recommend