Cart 0
Rob Zombie - The Sinister Urge on Limited Edition Picture Disc LP (Awaiting Repress) - direct audio

Rob Zombie - The Sinister Urge Picture Disc LP


  • $ 1998

Rob Zombie The Sinister Urge Picture Disc LP

Universal Music Enterprises will release four essential Rob Zombie albums on limited edition picture disc vinyl to close out 2014 including Hellbilly Deluxe (1998), The Sinister Urge (2001), Educated Horses (2006) and Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor (2013). All four albums make their picture disc debuts with these right at home releases.

The Sinister Urge is Rob Zombie's platinum sophomore solo album, named after Ed Wood's 1961 film of the same name. Heavy, groovy and hauntingly catchy, the 11-song set is awash in Zombie's signature horror film references but whereas Hellbilly Deluxe was built primarily on electronics, The Sinister Urge features a live band. Includes the hit single "Demon Speeding" plus popular Zombie fare like "Scum of the Earth," "Never Gonna Stop (The Red, Red Kroovy)," "Feel So Numb" and "Dead Girl Superstar."

Rob Zombie The Sinister Urge Track Listing:

1. Sinner's, Inc
2. Demon Speeding
3. Dead Girl Superstar
4. Never Gonna Stop (The Red, Red Kroovy)
5. Iron Head
6. (Go To) California
7. Feel So Numb
8. Transylvanian Transmissions Pt. 1
9. Bring Her Down (To Crippletown)
10. Scum Of The Earth
11. House Of 1000 Corpses/Unholy 3

We Also Recommend