We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Robert Ellis - Texas Piano Man Vinyl LP - direct audio

Robert Ellis - Texas Piano Man Vinyl LP

New West Records

  • $ 1998

Robert Ellis Texas Piano Man Vinyl LP

"Hello. I'm Robert Ellis, the Texas Piano Man. I wanted to take a moment to say a few words about this record and what you might expect from it. Texas Piano Man is a collection of songs specifically written for my piano driven rock & roll band from the great state of Texas. Myself and the guys bring these songs to you in the very spirit of Texas itself; loudly, confidently, over the top, larger than life, at times deadly serious and yet always with a wink and a smile.

We invite you to come on in, stay a while, and when you leave take with you the spirit of these songs, the spirit of Texas, and the spirit of the Texas Piano Man himself. Adios!"

Robert Ellis Texas Piano Man Track Listing:

1. Fucking Crazy
2. When You're Away
3. Nobody Smokes Anymore
4. Passive Aggressive
5. Father
6. There You Are
7. Let Me In
8. Aren't We Supposed To Be In Love?
9. Lullaby
10. He Made Me Do It
11. Topo Chico

We Also Recommend