We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Robyn - Honey Vinyl LP - direct audio

Robyn - Honey Vinyl LP

Cherrytree Records

  • $ 2598

Robyn Honey Vinyl LP

Five-time Grammy winning Swedish pop icon Robyn - which Billboard calls "The Fairy Godmother of Pop" - returns with her first new solo album since 2010's Body Talk. Honey features contributions from Metronomy's Joseph Mount, longtime collaborator Klas Ålund, Kindess' Adam Bainbridge, Mr. Tophat, and Zhala. Robyn describes the new collection as "this sweet place, like a very soft ecstasy. I danced a lot when I was making it.

I found a sensuality and a softness that I don't think I was able to use in the same way before. Everything just became softer." Combing the driving beat of dance music with her innate pop sensibility the title track embodies all of the elements that have made Robyn a pop phenomenon and it's the perfect introduction to the album.

Robyn Honey Track Listing:

1. Missing You
2. Human Being feat. Zhala
3. Because It's In The Music
4. Baby Forgive Me
5. Send To Robin Immediately
6. Honey
7. Between The Lines
8. Beach2k2o
9. Ever Again

We Also Recommend