Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Rod Stewart - Rod Stewart Vinyl Box Set on Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 5LP - direct audio

Rod Stewart - Rod Stewart Vinyl Box Set on Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 5LP


  • $ 10998

Rod Stewart Rod Stewart Vinyl Box Set on Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 5LP

Rod Stewart’s first five solo studio LPs - originally released between 1969 and 1974 - together in a limited edition boxed set for the very first time. Each LP will have exact reproductions of original artwork to retain authenticity, and will be pressed on 180 gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl and contained in a rigid slipcase box.

Included in the 5LP box set are the albums: An Old Raincoat Won’t Ever Let You Down (1969), Gasoline Alley (1970), Every Picture Tells A Story (1971), Never A Dull Moment (1972) and Smiler (1974); home to such signature Stewart fare as "Maggie May," “You Wear It Well,” "Every Picture Tells A Story," "Reason to Believe" and "(I Know) I'm Losing You."

With his soulful and singular voice, narrative songwriting and passionate live performances, Rod Stewart has paved one of the most iconic and successful musical careers of all time. From his time in the Jeff Beck Group to The Faces to his ever evolving solo career, the two time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee has been at music's pinnacle for more than five decades!


• Limited edition 180g 5LP box set
• Gathers Rod Stewart's first 5 solo studio albums for the first time
• Exact reproductions of the original artwork to retain authenticity
• Rigid slipcase box

Rod Stewart Rod Stewart Vinyl Box Set Contents:

LP1 - An Old Raincoat Won’t Ever Let You Down

1. Street Fighting Man
2. Man of Constant Sorrow
3. Blind Prayer
4. Handbags and Gladrags
5. An Old Raincoat Won't Ever Let You Down
6. I Wouldn't Ever Change a Thing
7. Cindy's Lament
8. Dirty Old Town

LP2 - Gasoline Alley

1. Gasoline Alley
2. It's All Over Now
3. Only a Hobo
4. My Way of Giving
5. Country Comfort
6. Cut Across Shorty
7. Lady Day
8. Jo's Lament
9. I Don't Want to Discuss It

LP3 - Every Picture Tells A Story

1. Every Picture Tells a Story
2. Seems Like a Long Time
3. That's All Right
4. Amazing Grace
5. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
6. Henry
7. Maggie May
8. Mandolin Wind
9. (I Know) I'm Losing You
10. Reason to Believe

LP4 - Never A Dull Moment

1. True Blue
2. Lost Paraguayos
3. Mama You Been on My Mind
4. Italian Girls
5. Angel
6. Interludings
7. You Wear It Well
8. I'd Rather Go Blind
9. Twisting the Night Away

LP5 - Smiler

1. Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
2. Lochinvar
3. Farewell
4. Sailor
5. Bring It On Home To Me/You Send Me
6. Let Me Be Your Car
7. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man
8. Dixie Toot
9. Hard Road
10. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face (Instrumental)
11. Girl from the North Country
12. Mine For Me

We Also Recommend