We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Mettavolution Live Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Rodrigo Y Gabriela - Mettavolution Live Vinyl 2LP

ATO Records

  • $ 2598

Rodrigo Y Gabriela Mettavolution Live Vinyl 2LP

Rodrigo y Gabriela's Mettavolution Live features recordings selected from the duo's 92 shows across cities and festivals in North America and Europe. The 13 song collection includes an epic live version of the Pink Floyd song "Echoes" from their Grammy-winning 2019 album Mettavolution plus new live recordings of the duo's classics "Hanuman" and "Tamacun."

Rodrigo y Gabriela played the Mettavolution album in full every night as they felt its central theme of music connecting as a positive force for healing and inspiration in trying times. The new live set sees the virtuoso duo operating at the peak of their powers, the perfect balance of melody and metal, fire and finesse, which they have honed over their twenty-plus years of playing together.

Rodrigo Y Gabriela Mettavolution Live Track Listing:

1. Krotona Days [Live]
2. Witness Tree [Live]
3. The Soundmaker [Live]
4. 11:11 [Live]
5. Diablo Rojo [Live]
6. Echoes [Live]
7. Mettavolution [Live]
8. Tamacun [Live]
9. Gabriela Solo [Live]
10. Electric Soul [Live]
11. Cumbé [Live]
12. Hanuman [Live]
13. Terracentric [Live]

We Also Recommend