We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Roger Joseph Manning Jr. - Glamping Vinyl LP - direct audio

Roger Joseph Manning Jr. - Glamping Vinyl LP

Label Logic

  • $ 1898

Roger Joseph Manning Jr. Glamping Vinyl LP

Roger Joseph Manning Jr. is best-known as one of the founding members of '90s power pop band, Jellyfish, whose cult-like following has kept their music alive after all these years. Earlier in 2020, these fans had their thirst quenched when Manning and two of his Jellyfish bandmates reunited as the new trio, The Lickerish Quartet and released their first in a string of new music projects.

Between his time in Jellyfish and The Lickerish Quartet, Manning, himself, has become one of the most sought-after keyboard masters and has performed and recorded with the likes of Beck (whom he still tours with as part of his band), Cheap Trick, Adele, Morrissey, The Killers, Lana Del Rey, and the list goes on. Now, Manning is finally reissuing his signature solo albums, Catnip Dynamite (2008) and Land of Pure Imagination (2006), remastered and sounding better than ever, as well as the 2018 release, Glamping.

Roger Joseph Manning Jr. Glamping Track Listing:

1. Operator
2. Funhouse
3. Is It All a Dream
4. I'm Not Your Cowboy
5. What You Don't Know About The Girl (Live)
6. Operator (Live)
7. Creeple People (Live)

We Also Recommend