We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Roger Waters - Us + Them Blu-Ray Video Disc + Bonus Tracks

Legacy Records

  • $ 2698

Roger Waters Us + Them Blu-Ray Video Disc + Bonus Tracks

Concert Film From 2017-2018 World Tour On Blu-Ray Disc!

Chronicles the acclaimed 2017-2018 tour of the iconic Pink Floyd artist. As the founding member, lyricist, composer and creative force behind Pink Floyd, US + THEM presents Waters' powerful music in stunning form and highlights its message of human rights, liberty and love.

Based around his acclaimed, sold-out US + THEM worldwide tour of 2017-18, comprising a total of 156 shows to 2.3 million people across the globe, it features classic songs from The Dark Side Of The Moon, The Wall, Animals, and Wish You Were Here, as well as his most recent album, Is This The Life We Really Want?

Waters powerfully demonstrates that he is at heart, a musical activist and one of the most passionate political commentators of his time. He has dedicated his life to fighting against those who seek to control our lives and destroy our planet. "Welcome To The Machine" and "Another Brick In The Wall Part II" are stark reminders of the bleak warnings that he gave decades ago about alienation, displacement, greed, suffering, destruction and loss.

And yet the humanity of the songwriter cannot be more plainly seen than in Wish You Were Here, because, although he presents a grim picture of the state of the world, ultimately his message is one of hope through unity and love.


Concert film
Documentary - "A Fleeting Glimpse"
"Comfortably Numb" Live
"Smell The Roses" Live
Run Time: Approx. 135 minutes

Roger Waters Us + Them Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Speak To Me
3. Breathe
4. One Of These Days
5. Breathe (Reprise)
6. The Great Gig In The Sky
7. Welcome To The Machine
8. Déjà Vu
9. The Last Refugee
10. Picture That
11. Wish You Were Here
12. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
13. Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
14. Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
15. Dogs
16. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
17. Money
18. Us & Them
19. Brain Damage
20. Eclipse
21. The Last Refugee (Reprise)
22. Déjà Vu (Reprise)

Bonus Materials

1. A Fleeting Glimpse Documentary
2. Comfortably Numb (Live Performance)
3. Smell The Roses (Live Performance)

We Also Recommend