We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Gerry Rafferty & Stealers Wheel - Collected 180g Import Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Gerry Rafferty & Stealers Wheel - Collected 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

Music On Vinyl Records

  • $ 3998

Gerry Rafferty & Stealers Wheel Collected 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

Stealers Wheel was a successful Scottish folk rock band, which had a gigantic hit in 1973 with "Stuck in the Middle With You". One of the main figures in the band was Gerry Rafferty, known for his solo hits "Baker Street", "Right Down The Line" and "Night Owl". These songs, fan favorites and more gems can be found on the exclusive 2LP Gerry Rafferty & Stealers Wheel Collected.

School friends Joe Egan and Gerry Rafferty formed the band Stealers Wheel in 1972. The band existed for only 3 years, but they recorded 3 albums and several songs charted. After their break-up in 1975 Gerry Rafferty continued his solo career and recorded several hits songs, like "Baker Street" and "Days Gone Down". His most successful album, City To City, peaked at No. 1 in the US and No. 6 in the UK. This Collected 2LP consists of one side with Stealers Wheel classics and three sides with Rafferty songs from the '70s and '80s.

Gerry Rafferty & Stealers Wheel Collected Track Listing:


1. Stealers Wheel - Stuck In The Middle With You
2. Stealers Wheel - Late Again
3. Stealers Wheel - Everything Will Turn Out Fine
4. Stealers Wheel - Star
5. Stealers Wheel - Right Or Wrong
6. Stealers Wheel - Found My Way To You
7. Stealers Wheel - Go As You Please
8. Can I Have My Money Back
9. City To City
10. Baker Street
11. Right Down The Line
12. The Ark


1. Night Owl
2. Get It Right Next Time
3. Bring It All Home
4. The Garden Of England
5. Sleepwalking
6. As Wise As A Serpent
7. Shipyard Town
8. Hearts Run Dry
9. Don't Give Up On Me
10. Time's Caught Up On You
11. A New Beginning

We Also Recommend