We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Rudimental - Toast to Our Differences Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Rudimental - Toast to Our Differences Vinyl 2LP

Atlantic Records

  • $ 2498

Rudimental Toast to Our Differences Vinyl 2LP

Following the release of their mammoth UK No. 1 platinum-selling single "These Days," the BRIT-Award winning collective Rudimental present their eagerly awaited third studio album. Toast To Our Differences is the rich fruit of the collective's past three years of work and an artistic statement in itself. Written as an emphatic celebration of difference and a coming together of cultures and genres, the record defines a progressive Rudimental - the genre-defying collective that continue to change the face of dance music.

Following 2015's critically-acclaimed No. 1 album, We The Generation, the new record forms a natural extension of their upbeat, euphoric sound aesthetic. Positivity runs true throughout the track listing, from classic Rudimental summer banger, "Summer Love," to the huge title track, "Toast To Our Differences," which features Protoje, Hak Baker and Shungudzo.

The album also sees the group continue to champion incredible emerging vocalists such as Maleek Berry and RAYE on "1x1," the remarkable Kojey Radical and Kabaka Pyramid on "No Pain" and rising singer-songwriter Dan Caplen on "These Days." In addition, "Let Me Live" features vocals from Ladysmith Black Mambazo and hotly-tipped soul songstress, Yebba. Further features on the album include Chronixx, Maverick Sabre, Protoje, Shungudzo, Kevin Garrett and Raphaella.

Rudimental Toast to Our Differences Track Listing:


1. Toast to our Differences (feat. Shungudzo, Protoje & Hak Baker)
2. Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) - By Rudimental x Major Lazer
3. Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
4. Walk Alone (feat. Tom Walker)
5. Thula Ungakhlai (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
6. These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
7. Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)
8. 1x1 (feat. RAYE & Maleek Berry)


1. Last Time (feat. Raphaella)
2. No Pain (feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)
3. Scared of Love (feat. Stefflon Don)
4. Summer Love - By Rudimental & Rita Ora
5. They Don't Care About Us (feat. Maverick Sabre & YEBBA)
6. Do You Remember (feat. Kevin Garrett)
7. Leave it for Tomorrow (feat. Elli Ingram)
8. Adrenaline (feat. OLIVIA)

We Also Recommend