We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Rush - Counterparts 200g 2LP w/ D-Side Etching + Download - direct audio

Rush - Counterparts 200g Vinyl 2LP w/ D-Side Etching + Download (Out Of Stock)

Atlantic Records

  • $ 3498

Rush Counterparts Vinyl 200g 2LP w/ D-Side Etching + Download

Rush 40 Continues with 12 Months of Reissues!

Counterparts is the band's 15th studio album, originally released in October 1993. The album finds Rush returning to its guitar/bass/drum foundation, and becoming less dependent on synths and technology. This can be heard throughout, from the songwriting, to the performance, to the production.

Counterparts also marks the return of co-producer Peter Collins, who helmed Power Windows and Hold Your Fire before Rupert Hine stepped in and co-produced Presto and Roll The Bones. Instrumental track "Leave That Thing Alone" earned a Grammy nomination for Best Instrumental.


• The Rush 40 celebration continues with 12 months of Rush on vinyl!
• All LPs to include a digital download card
• A must for every Rush fan!
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressing

Rush Counterparts Track Listing:

1. Animate
2. Stick It Out
3. Cut To The Chase
4. Nobody's Hero
5. Between Sun & Moon
6. Alien Shore
7. The Speed Of Love
8. Double Agent
9. Leave That Thing Alone
10. Cold Fire
11. Everyday Glory

We Also Recommend