We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Rush - Presto 200g LP + Download - direct audio

Rush - Presto 200g Vinyl LP + Download

Atlantic Records

  • $ 2698

Rush Presto 200g Vinyl LP + Download

Rush 40 Continues with 12 Months of Reissues! Remastered from the Original Analogue Masters!

Presto is Rush's 13th studio album, originally released in 1989. It was recorded at Le Studio in Morin Heights and at McClear Place in Toronto. Presto was band's first album with Atlantic Records, which they signed to in early-1989 after a longstanding relationship with Mercury/PolyGram. It was co-produced by Rupert Hine, an English musician, songwriter and producer who had worked with Saga, The Fixx, Howard Jones, and Bob Geldof. The album's lyrical centerpiece is its atmospheric single "The Pass," in which Neil Peart addresses teenage isolation and the tragic romanticism of youth suicide.


• The Rush 40 celebration continues with 12 months of Rush on vinyl!
• All LPs to include a digital download card
• A must for every Rush fan!
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressing

Rush Presto Track Listing:

1. Show Don't Tell
2. Chain Lightning
3. The Pass
4. War Paint
5. Scars
6. Presto
7. Superconductor
8. Anagram (for Mongo)
9. Red Tide
10. Hand Over Fist
11. Available Light

We Also Recommend