We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Rush - Roll The Bones 200g Vinyl LP + Download (Awaiting Repress) - direct audio

Rush - Roll The Bones 200g Vinyl LP + Download (Awaiting Repress)

Atlantic Records

  • $ 2998

Rush Roll The Bones 200g Vinyl LP + Download

Rush 40 Continues with 12 Months of Reissues! Remastered from the Original Analogue Masters!

Roll The Bones, the band's 14th studio record, was recorded once again at Le Studio in Morin-Heights, Quebec and McClear Place in Toronto, Ontario. Rupert Hine returned as co-producer, after previously producing Presto. The release has a taste of rap, a bit of funk, and a bigger "groove" than fans expected from Rush at the time. Neil Peart chose to be more straight-ahead, leaving room for Geddy Lee's bass playing to be more aggressive.

Geddy, after the recording of the album, said: "I'm pleased with the way the band has been able to streamline the sound over the past couple of records. I think it's a positive change. I'm also pleased with the way we've been able to utilize a stronger sense of melody and vocal harmony."


• The Rush 40 celebration continues with 12 months of Rush on vinyl!
• All LPs to include a digital download card
• A must for every Rush fan!
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressing

Rush Roll The Bones Track Listing:

1. Dreamline
2. Bravado
3. Roll The Bones
4. Face Up
5. Where's My Thing? (Part IV, "Gangster Of Boats" Trilogy)
6. The Big Wheel
7. Heresy
8. Ghost Of A Chance
9. Neurotica
10. You Bet Your Life

We Also Recommend