We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Rush - Test For Echo 200g 2LP w/ D-Side Etching + Download - direct audio

Rush - Test For Echo 200g Vinyl 2LP w/ D-Side Etching + Download (Awaiting Repress)

Atlantic Records

  • $ 3498

Rush Test For Echo 200g Vinyl 2LP w/ D-Side Etching + Download

Rush 40 Continues with 12 Months of Reissues! Remastered from the Original Analogue Masters!

Test for Echo is the band's 16th studio album originally issued in 1996. It was recorded from January-March 1996 at the legendary Bearsville Studios in New York state and at Reaction Studios in Toronto in April 1996. The band returned after nearly a two-year hiatus with a power and ferocity that rivals some of their earliest material. From the metallic feel of the title track, to the driving force behind "Driven" and the heavy feel of "Dog Years," the guys beefed-up their sound here and crafted one of their best records of the '90s in the process!


• The Rush 40 celebration continues with 12 months of Rush on vinyl!
• All LPs to include a digital download card
• A must for every Rush fan!
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressing

Rush Test For Echo Track Listing:

1. Test For Echo
2. Driven
3. Half The World
4. The Color Of Right
5. Time And Motion
6. Totem
7. Dog Years
8. Virtuality
9. Resist
10. Limbo
11. Carve Away The Stone

We Also Recommend