We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Russ - Zoo Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Russ - Zoo Vinyl 2LP

Sony Records

  • $ 2698

Russ Zoo Vinyl 2LP

Platinum-selling recording artist/producer Russ delivers his sophomore album Zoo. Introduced by the hypnotic Scott Storch-produced "The Flute Song," and the potent "Serious," Zoo follows-up his 2017 debut There's Really A Wolf, which chronicled the talented musician's by-the-bootstrap rise to fame.

Russ on the album to Zane Lowe, "For me, there's always going to be the rap element and the melody element always. But this album, as far as like a theme and a mood, it's really more personal than I've ever gone. I really dug deep. It's really reflective of everything right now." Zoo features covert art by Russ's long-time collaborator Kid Super.

Russ Zoo Track Listing:


1. The Flute Song
2. Outlaw
3. Kill Them All
4. Missin You Crazy
5. Voicemail
6. Parkstone Drive
7. Begging You


1. Serious
2. Keep My Wits
3. Our Time
4. From a Distance
5. Last Forever - Russ Feat. Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg
6. Keep It Pushin - Russ Feat. Mahalia
7. F*** That

We Also Recommend