Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ryan Adams - Follow The Lights EP - direct audio

Ryan Adams - Follow The Lights EP

Domestic LP

  • $ 798

New Ryan Adams Follow The Lights EP

It seems the spells of ten new albums in a year have dried up (for now), but there are two new songs on Ryan Adams and the Cardinals' Follow the Lights EP, the follow-up to this year's Easy Tiger. The EP, which drops October 23 on Lost Highway, also includes a few studio takes on old favorites, and Ryan Adams' cover of Alice in Chains' "Down in a Hole".

Ryan Admas Follow The Lights Track Listing:

1. Follow the Lights (new)
2. My Love for You Is Real (new)
3. Blue Hotel (previously unreleased, recorded live in studio)
4. Dear John (live in studio)
5. This is It (Cardinals version, live in studio)
6. Down in a Hole (Alice In Chains cover, live in studio)
7. If I Am a Stranger (live in studio)

We Also Recommend