Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ryan Adams - Ryan Adams 180g Vinyl LP + Download - direct audio

Ryan Adams - Ryan Adams 180g Vinyl LP + Download

Blue Note Records

  • $ 1998

Ryan Adams Ryan Adams 180g Vinyl LP + Download

Self-Titled and Self-Produced LP Adams' First Since 2011 

Beloved Singer-Songwriter's Resurgence Continues on Detailed, Warm, Poignant Studio Set 

He did it his way. Ryan Adams, who over the past 20 years has deservingly cultivated one of the most loyal and large followings in contemporary music, steps out on his own on this highly anticipated solo record appointed with his trademark storytelling, probing lyrics, and soulful voice. Adams self-produced the self-titled set at his own Pax Am Studios in LA, and is releasing it on his own imprint with distribution from the iconic Blue Note label.

Extending the critically acclaimed style and vein of 2011's Ashes & Fire, the record continues Adams' artistic resurgence and creative vitality that followed his rebound from several chemical addictions. You need to hear this album, especially in analog.

Ryan Adams is a multiple-Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter and producer from Jacksonville, NC whose critically acclaimed and commercially successful albums both as a solo artist and with Whiskeytown and the Cardinals have included Heartbreaker (2000), Gold (2001), Love Is Hell (2004), Cold Roses (2005), and Easy Tiger (2007). Adams' highly anticipated new full-length is preceded by the "Gimme Something Good" / "Aching For More" single and comes fresh off his work with Jenny Lewis on her new 2014 LP The Voyager, of which he produced all but three of its tracks.

Ryan Adams Ryan Adams Track Listing:

1. Gimme Something Good
2. Kim
3. Trouble
4. Am I Safe
5. My Wrecking Ball
6. Stay With Me
7. Shadows
8. Feels Like Fire
9. I Just Might
10. Tired Of Giving Up
11. Let Go

We Also Recommend