Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
SAGA - SAGA 180g Vinyl LP Coming May 28 2021 Pre-order - direct audio

SAGA - SAGA 180g Vinyl LP Coming May 28 2021 Pre-order

Ear Music

  • $ 2498

SAGA SAGA 180g Vinyl LP

Over 40 years have passed since Canadian prog-rock band Saga released their breakout self-titled debut album in 1978.

Their typical trademarks – synthesizer harmonies, breathtaking guitar riffs, complex keyboard arrangements and the charismatic vocals of frontman Michael Sadler – have helped Saga move over eight million records worldwide and remain an influential prog-rock institution. n 2021, earMUSIC pays tribute to Saga‘s legacy with a series of remastered reissues of some off the group's essential material released from 1978 to 2007.

Saga's eponymous 1978 debut is presented here on gatefold 180g vinyl LP with enhanced artwork and extensive liner notes.

SAGA SAGA Track Listing:

1. How Long
2. Humble Stance
3. Climbing The Ladder
4. Will It Be You? (Chapter Four)
5. Perfectionist
6. Give 'Em The Money
7. Ice Nice
8. Tired World (Chapter Six)

We Also Recommend