We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Samantha Fish - Belle Of The West 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Samantha Fish - Belle Of The West 180g Vinyl LP

Ruff Records

  • $ 2298

Samantha Fish Belle Of The West 180g Vinyl LP

Twenty-eight year-old Samantha Fish has released two CDs in 2017 one of which was in the NY Times Best Albums of 2017 list. She was also featured in Rolling Stone as "One to Watch". Belle of the West (released 11/3/17 and produced by Luther Dickinson debuted at #1 in the Billboard Blues Charts and Chills & Fever produced by Bobby Harlow and The Detroit Cobras (released 3/17/17) peaked at #2 on the same chart.

The NY Times called Fish "An impressive blues guitarist who sings with sweet power and is one of the genre's most promising young talents." Rolling Stone found Samantha at "the intersection of coffee-shop folk and juke-joint blues, performed in a sophisticated jazz club." And No Depression proclaimed "Belle of the West as an explosion of talent." Needless to say, there is no shortage of accolades or best of lists. Samantha has also been nominated as as the contemporary Blues Female Artist Nominee in the 2018 Blues Music Awards.

Hailing from Kansas City, Ms Fish is a singer, songwriter, guitar slinger and bandleader is undeniably a force to be reckoned with on stage. Her live show attended by the ever-growing cult of Fish finds Samantha on stage internationally with her seven piece band over 250 nights a year. She's on a career roll now with no end in sight for this guitar slinging blues/rock whiz from Kansas City, MO.

Samantha Fish Belle Of The West Track Listing:

1. American Dream
2. Blood in the Water
3. Need You More
4. Cowtown
5. Daughters
6. Don't Say You Love Me
7. Belle of the West
8. Poor Black Mattie
9. No Angels
10. Nearing Home
11. Gone for Good

We Also Recommend