We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Sammy Hagar & the Circle - Space Between Vinyl LP - direct audio

Sammy Hagar & the Circle - Space Between Vinyl LP

BMG Records

  • $ 2298

Sammy Hagar & the Circle Space Between Vinyl LP

Sammy Hagar & The Circle - comprised of Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees Sammy Hagar and bassist Michael Anthony, drummer Jason Bonham and guitarist Vic Johnson - present their debut album of original material, Space Between. The band harnesses the depth of their artistic experiences and seminal collaborative sound with Hagar's prolific writing vein to produce an album that builds and explodes, song after song, around the concepts of money, greed, enlightenment and truth.

Hagar explains, "The 10 songs on the ‘Space Between' are not just a bunch of new songs grouped together on an album. They were sewn together conceptually for a complete mental, emotional and physical experience (kind of a Three Lock Box). Once I had the overall vision, the lyrics and music began to just flow through me."

Sammy Hagar & the Circle Space Between Track Listing:

1. Devil Came To Philly
2. Full Circle Jam (Chump Change)
3. Can't Hang
4. Wide Open Space
5. Free Man
6. Bottom Line
7. No Worries
8. Trust Fund Baby
9. Affirmation
10. Hey Hey (Without Greed)

We Also Recommend