We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Santana - Inner Secrets 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Santana - Inner Secrets 180g Vinyl LP

Friday Music

  • $ 2998

Santana Inner Secrets 180g Vinyl LP

Friday Music / Santana 180 Gram Vinyl Series

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios & Pressed at RTI

The legendary Santana set the music world on fire back in the late-60s with their hypnotic blend of Latin-fused rock, jazz and soul, ever augmented with the brilliant and skillful musicianship of their leader and guitarist Carlos Santana. Bursting on the scene with the worldwide smash hit single "Evil Ways," the song served as a catalyst for a series of chart topping anthems the band would produce throughout the remainder of the '70s and beyond.

1978 fusion classic Inner Secrets leaves no stone left unturned with the hit single "Move On," Buddy Holly’s "Well All Right," and the power ballad "Stormy," all featuring the righteous guitar of Carlos Santana and the stellar vocals of Greg Walker. Additional standouts include the rocking "One Chain (Don’t Make No Prison)," the powerful medley of Traffic’s "Dealer" and "Spanish Rose" and of course the drum grand finale "Wham!"

No stranger to the Santana catalog, Friday Music is pleased to offer up yet another installment in the band's 180 Gram Vinyl Series for the label with a limited edition 180g vinyl release of the 1978 gem Inner Secrets, mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and pressed at R.T.I.

Santana Inner Secrets Track Listing:

1. Dealer/Spanish Rose
2. Move On
3. One Chain (Don’t Make No Prison)
4. Stormy
5. Well All Right
6. Open Invitation
7. Life Is A Lady/ Holiday
8. The Facts Of Love
9. Wham!

We Also Recommend