Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Saxon - Innocence Is No Excuse Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Saxon - Innocence Is No Excuse Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Union Square

  • $ 2898

Saxon Innocence Is No Excuse Vinyl LP

Since the 1970s Saxon has consistently showcased an ability to take rock ‘n' roll and give it an electrifying edge, cementing their status as pioneers of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal along the way. 1985's Innocence Is No Excuse was the band's first for then new label EMI after their departure from Carrere Records.

It was also their last album to feature long standing bassist Steve Dawson, who alongside vocalist Biff Byford, guitarists Graham Oliver and Paul Quinn and drummer Nigel Glockler recorded the LP at Union Studios in Munich, Germany with producer Simon Hanhart. Home to the standouts "Back On the Streets," "Rock 'n' Roll Gypsy" and "Broken Heroes," its released here as part of the third round of classic Saxon reissues; 2010 remastered version pressed on colored vinyl.

Saxon Innocence Is No Excuse Track Listing:

1. Rockin' Again
2. Call Of The Wild
3. Back On The Streets
4. Devil Rides Out
5. Rock N'Roll Gipsy
6. Broken Heroes
7. Gonna Shout
8. Everybody Up
9. Raise Some Hell
10. Give It Everything You've Got

We Also Recommend