Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Say Anything - ...Is A Real Boy Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Say Anything - ...Is A Real Boy Vinyl 2LP

Doghouse Records

  • $ 2698

Say Anything ...Is A Real Boy Vinyl 2LP

Say Anything has been making odd, unclassifiable indie rock music since the band members were just 14 or 15 years old, playing strangely literate and loud rock, characterized by what one might imagine if Larry David fronted a Fugazi cover band with the members of Queen.

Having been birthed from the indie/punk boom of the early 21st century, Say Anything rose to prominence with their (oddly) popular sophomore record ...Is a Real Boy and somehow broke the "pretty boy punk" mold by establishing a career that thrived somewhere between music your pretentious college student of an older brother would like and the loud crap that your little brother uses to annoy him with.

Say Anything ...Is A Real Boy Track Listing:


1. Belt
2. Woe
3. The Writhing South
4. Alive With The Glory Of Love
5. Yellow Cat (Slash) Red Cat
6. The Futile
7. Spidersong
8. An Orgy Of Critics
9. Every Man Has a Molly
10. Slowly, Through A Vector
11. Chia-Like, I Shall Grow


1. I Want To Know Your Plans
2. Admit It!
3. Wow, I Can Get Sexual Too
4. Little Girls
5. Most Beautiful Plague
6. It's A Metaphor Fool
7. Total Revenge
8. Metal Now
9. I Will Never Write An Obligatory Song
10. Walk Through Hell

We Also Recommend