We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Scale The Summit - The Collective Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Scale The Summit - The Collective Colored Vinyl LP

Prosthetic Records

  • $ 2398

Scale The Summit The Collective Colored Vinyl LP

Skilled, ambitious, progressive, and defiantly unique, Houston, TX's Scale The Summit can be perceived as many things. Formed in 2004, the band set out with the objective to create something different, a type of instrumental music that could be widely accessible while not abandoning a technical and melodic foundation. After headlining Prosthetic Records' SXSW showcase and gaining notoriety via their music's inclusion in the Rock Band Network, the band spent much of 2010 writing and recording their third album, The Collective.

Produced, engineered and mixed by Mark Lewis (All That Remains, Trivium, DevilDriver), and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side (Baroness, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Hatebreed), the album sees the band step up their game sonically while continuing to craft evocative, expansive, atmospheric music of the highest order. Available on colored wax as part of the Prosthetic's Silver Series.

Scale The Summit The Collective Track Listing:

1. Colossal
2. Whales
3. Emersion
4. The Levitated
5. Secret Earth
6. Gallows
7. Origin Of Species
8. Alpenglow
9. Redwoods
10. Black Hills
11. Balkan
12. Drifting Figures

We Also Recommend