We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Sebastian Yatra - Fantasia Vinyl LP - direct audio

Sebastian Yatra - Fantasia Vinyl LP

Universal Records

  • $ 2198

Sebastian Yatra Fantasia Vinyl LP

Colombian singer Sebastian Yatra revitalizes the magic of the Latin ballad with his passionate new album Fantasia. "Fantasía is the representation of my heart," Yatra says "I also hope [it] will be [for] the people who firmly believe that love is the most powerful feeling in the world. I hope that with this album, we renew the votes [for] the Latin pop/ballad, a genre that I respect and value immensely and that has marked my life. I know that this album will connect us forever and in 20 years we will sing these songs of love together."

Sebastian Yatra Fantasia Track Listing:

1. Cristina
2. Falta Amor
3. Un Año
4. Elena
5. Fantasía
6. En Guerra
7. Yo Te Extraño
8. Respiro
9. Atado Entre Tus Manos
10. Aquí Estaré
11. Vuelve
12. Nunca Nos Preparamos Para Tanto Amor

We Also Recommend