Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Selena Gomez - Revival Vinyl LP - direct audio

Selena Gomez - Revival Vinyl LP

Interscope Records

  • $ 2998

Selena Gomez Revival Vinyl LP

Revival is the eagerly-awaited new Interscope Records/Universal Music album from multi-platinum singer and actress Selena Gomez which she proclaims, "marks a new and very important chapter in my life." The first single from Revival, "Good For You," featuring A$AP Rocky has become Selena's biggest hit to-date and has racked up the biggest first-week sales of any digital single in 2015.

The press has also raved about Selena's new direction as well calling "Good For You," "a sultry come-on," while Rolling Stone included "Good For You" on its "25 Best Songs of 2015 So Far" list. The album's stunning second single, "Same Old Love," was produced by the Stargate and Benny Blanco.

Selena's 2013 album Stars Dance debuted at No. 1 on both the Nielsen Soundscan chart and on the Billboard album chart and spawned the international hit "Come and Get It," which earned the Grand Prairie, Texas native her first No. 1 single on the US Top 40 chart. Selena, who has sold over 21 million singles worldwide, followed up the success of Stars Dance with a sold-out world tour.

Selena Gomez Revival Track Listing:

1. Revival
2. Kill Em With Kindness
3. Hands To Myself
4. Same Old Love
5. Sober
6. Good For You
7. Camouflage
8. Me & The Rhythm
9. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise

We Also Recommend