Cart 0
Shelby Lynne - Revelation Road on LP - direct audio

Shelby Lynne - Revelation Road on LP

Everso Records

  • $ 1799

Shelby Lynne Revelation Road on LP

After two highly acclaimed self-released albums in 2010, Shelby Lynne is not content to sit back and take time off. Following a year on the road, the fiercely independent musician is back with a new album which she wrote, recorded and self-produced. Entitled Revelation Road, it is her most personal album to date. “I just wanted to do something that was so damn real,” says Lynne. “The heartbeat of the song has to come through.” Revelation Road will be released on the independent label she founded, Everso Records.

Shelby Lynne Revelation Road Track Listing:

1. Revelation Road
2. I'll HOld Your Head
3. Even Angels
4. Lead Me Love
5. The Thief
6. Woebegone
7. I Want To Go Back
8. I Don't Need A Reason To Cry
9. Toss It All Aside
10. Heaven's Only Days Down The Road
11. I Won't Leave You

We Also Recommend