Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Sigh - Graveyard on Limited Edition 2LP - direct audio

Sigh - Graveyard on Limited Edition 2LP

Blood Music

  • $ 3699

Sigh Graveyard on Limited Edition 2LP

Japanese gonzo black metal legends Sigh return with their bizarre and masterful tenth album, Graveward. The album is an excellent black n' roll/heavy metal take on the classic horror films of the ‘60s and ‘70s, evoking Fabio Frizzi (Lucio Fulci's composer), Carnival of Souls, Hammer horror films, and King Diamond. And of course, it's unmistakably Sigh. Pressed in a rare and extremely high quality special triple-gatefold 2LP edition with a bonus track and multiple panels of art exclusive to the release, the vinyl edition is already sold out at the label and highly sought-after!

Sigh Graveyard Track Listing:

1. Kaedit Nos Pestis
2. Graveward
3. The Tombfiller
4. The Forlorn
5. The Molesters Of My Soul
6. Out Of the Grave
7. The Trial By The Dead
8. The Casketburner
9. A Messenger From Tomorrow
10. Dwellers In Dream

We Also Recommend