Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Sir Was - Digging a Tunnel Vinyl LP - direct audio

Sir Was - Digging a Tunnel Vinyl LP

City Slang Records

  • $ 1998

Sir Was Digging a Tunnel Vinyl LP

Gothenburg producer Sir Was' debut full length, Digging A Tunnel, is an album that constantly bucks trends and confounds expectations. Boasting a continually evolving sound that remains nonetheless unified, it comes as close as any record can to defying description. It boasts, an effortless flow, reflected in Joel Wästberg's vocal delivery, which shifts from falsetto to a groove-like spoken word which circles round the beat rather than landing on it. It is, in short, brilliantly restless and boldly alive.

Sir Was Digging a Tunnel Track Listing:

1. In The Midst
2. A Minor Life
3. Digging A Tunnel
4. Bomping
5. Revoke
6. Falcon
7. Heaven Is Here
8. Interconnected
9. Leave It Here
10. Sunset Sunrises

We Also Recommend