We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Six Feet Under - Warpath Vinyl LP (Special Order) - direct audio

Six Feet Under - Warpath Vinyl LP (Special Order)

Metal Blade Records

  • $ 2298

Six Feet Under Warpath Vinyl LP

Having begun as a side project while Chris Barnes was fronting Cannibal Corpse, Six Feet Under became a full-fledged and unstoppable entity in 1995, and over the course of their career they have consistently helped shape the face of death metal through their uncompromising approach to their craft.

Six Feet Under is one of the longest standing and successful acts in death metal history, with all but their debut album appearing on a Billboard chart. That auspicious debut, 1995's Haunted, along with fellow definitive '90s follow-up efforts Warpath (1997) and Maximum Violence (1999) are being reissued on limited edition vinyl in May 2016 courtesy of longtime label Metal Blade Records.

Produced by Brian Slagel, Warpath was Six Feet Under's second album overall and the band's final release with Obituary guitarist Allen West who plays his heart out here. One of their finest, Warpath proved to the masses that Six Feet Under was far more than a one off and a force to be reckoned with in death metal circles the world over.

Six Feet Under Warpath Track Listing:

1. War Is Coming
2. Nonexistence
3. A Journey Into Darkness
4. Animal Instinct
6. Death Or Glory
7. Burning Blood
7. Manipulation
8. 4:20
9. Revenge Of The Zombie
10. As I Die
11. Night Visions
12. Caged And Disgraced

We Also Recommend