We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Ski Mask the Slump God - Stokeley Vinyl LP - direct audio

Ski Mask the Slump God - Stokeley Vinyl LP

Republic Records

  • $ 2398

Ski Mask the Slump God Stokeley Vinyl LP

Home to the fan favorite, "Nuketown" featuring Juice WRLD as well as the underground hits "Foot Fungus" and "Faucet Failure," Stokeley is the breakout 2018 debut album from Broward County, Florida emcee Stokeley Clevon Goulbourne aka Ski Mask the Slump God. "The set is undeniably eclectic," writes Billboard. "On the rapping front, his facility with rhymes and endless fluency with pop culture references has never been more obvious...It's the singing on Stokeley that may the biggest surprise.

On breathy R&B jams "So High" and "Save Me, Pt. 2," Ski Mask proves his raspy voice as adept at soulful melodies as it is at bar spitting...And yes, the yelling: "Reborn to Rebel" - a highlight and Ski's favorite track on the album - gets political in a way the rapper never has previously, going after a government that turns a blind eye to injustice, over a wiry electronic riff."

Ski Mask the Slump God Stokeley Track Listing:

1. So High
2. Nuketown
3. Foot Fungus
4. La La
5. Unbothered
6. Save Me, Pt II
7. Adults Swim
8. Far Gone
9. Get Geeked
10. Reborn to Rebel
11. Faucet Failure
12. U and I
13. Cat Piss

We Also Recommend