We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Skinny Girl Diet - Ideal Woman Vinyl LP - direct audio

Skinny Girl Diet - Ideal Woman Vinyl LP

Happy Happy

  • $ 2098

Skinny Girl Diet Ideal Woman Vinyl LP

One of the most eagerly anticipated albums in years, Skinny Girl Diet's follow up album Ideal Woman is already getting regular play on BBC Radio 6 (by Iggy Pop, no less) and the London band's been featured in just about every music blog/magazine you can imagine. SGD is raw, bleeding, and beautiful, a perfect convergence of Angela Carter and Angela Davis and The Powerpuff Girls.

Inspired by punk and grunge and being alive and awake in the 21st century, their sophomore album – self-released in the UK so they can control the product, released in the US on HHBTM Records because it's the only label you can trust – is as cathartic, angry and moving as anything that has come down the pike in a long time.

Skinny Girl Diet Ideal Woman Track Listing:

1. La Sirena
2. Witch Of The Waste
3. Shed Your Skin
4. Ideal Woman
5. Human Zoo
6. Starfucker
7. Western Civilisation
8. Outsider
9. Timing
10. Golden
11. Warrior Queens
12. White Man
13. Clickbait

We Also Recommend