Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Skogen - Eld Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Skogen - Eld Vinyl 2LP


  • $ 3098

Skogen Eld Vinyl 2LP

Digitally remastered reissue of this album from the Swedish dark/folk metal band's third album, originally released in 2012. After being out of print for a long time, it feels good to finally be able to present this classic album once again. Eld, which was the sequel to the wonderfully atmospheric creation Svitjod, possesses a darker tone than it's' predecessor and brings us back to an elder era of superstition and witch hunts. Dark and folky Swedish metal of the highest quality.

Skogen Eld Track Listing:

1. Djävulens Eld
2. Apokalypsens Vita Dimma
3. Genom Svarta Vatten
4. Nihil Sine Morte
5. Aska
6. Svavelpsalm
7. Orcus Labyrint
8. Monolit

We Also Recommend