Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Sky - Sky 3 on Limited Edition Colored LP - direct audio

Sky - Sky 3 on Limited Edition Colored LP

Let Them Eat Vinyl

  • $ 2999

Sky Sky 3 on Limited Edition Colored LP

Colored Copies Are Limited

English/Australian session musician supergroup Sky specialized in combining a variety of musical styles, most prominently rock and classical. The group's best known members were classical guitarist John Williams, bass player Herbie Flowers (a former member of Blue Mink and T. Rex) and Francis Monkman, a founding member of progressive rock band Curved Air. Originally released in 1981, the band's third album, Sky 3, reached No. 3 on the British Album chart and was their first recorded with keyboardist Steve Gray who replaced Francis Monkman.

Sky Sky 3 Track Listing:

1. The Grace
2. Chiropodie No. 1
3. West Wind
4. Sarabande
5. Connecting Rooms
6. Moonroof
7. Sister Rose
8. Hello
9. Dance Of The Big Fairies
10. Meheeco
11. Keep Me Safe And Keep Me Warm, Shelter Me From Darkness

We Also Recommend