Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Smashing Pumpkins - Gish 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Smashing Pumpkins - Gish 180g Vinyl LP

Virgin Records

  • $ 4698

Smashing Pumpkins Gish 180g Vinyl LP

1991's Gish is the debut album by alt-rock pioneers the Smashing Pumpkins. Produced by Butch Vig, Gish not only put the band and their guitar-centric, layered sound on the map, but it also served as one of the earliest releases of what would be deemed the alt-rock movement. Epic cuts like "I Am One," "Siva" and "Rhinoceros" flash a unique and promising potential that would become fully realized two years later with their breakout genre-defining album Siamese Dream.

Smashing Pumpkins Gish Track Listing:

1. I Am One
2. Siva
3. Rhinoceros
4. Bury Me
5. Crush
6. Suffer
7. Snail
8. Tristessa
9. Window Paine
10. Dayream

We Also Recommend