We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Smif N Wessun - The All Vinyl LP - direct audio

Smif N Wessun - The All Vinyl LP

Duck Down Music

  • $ 1898

Smif N Wessun The All Vinyl LP

Smif N Wessun, the duo of Tek & Steele, return on Duck Down Records with their seventh studio album, The All - produced by 9th Wonder and The Soul Council. Known for their hardcore lyrical content, The PNC Boyz represent their Brooklyn, NY roots here going bar-for-bar and offering deep jewels of knowledge and wisdom. The album features guest appearances from Raekwon, Rick Ross, Musiq Soulchild, Rapsody, GQ, Heather Victoria and more.

Smif N Wessun The All Track Listing:

1. Intro - The Education of Smif-N-Wessun (produced by E. Jones)
2. Testify (produced by Khrysis)
3. DreamLand - ft. Raekwon & Heather Victoria (produced by 9th Wonder)
4. Ocean Drive ft. Musiq SoulChild & Rapsody (produced by Khrysis)
5. Let It Go (produced by 9th Wonder)
6. Letter 4 U - ft. SmittytheCAINSMITH (produced by Khrysis)
7. Let Me Tell Ya - ft. Rick Ross (Nottz)
8. The A.L.L. (produced by 9th Wonder)
9. We Good - ft. GQ & Heather Victoria (produced by Khrysis)
10. StahfAllah (produced by Khrysis)
11. Illusions (produced by Khrysis)
12. One Time (produced by Eric G)

We Also Recommend