We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Solstafir - Svartir Sandar Colored Vinyl 2LP (Special Order) - direct audio

Solstafir - Svartir Sandar Colored Vinyl 2LP (Special Order)

Season of Mist Records

  • $ 2698

Solstafir Svartir Sandar Colored Vinyl 2LP

Solstafir have come a long way from an obscure black metal band out of Reykjavik, Iceland to a musically mind-boggling and unique mixture of dark metal, psychedelic passions and an eerily rocking groove – beloved and praised by critics and fans alike.

This band's journey started in the year 1994 and continuously meandered into something that their many die hard adherents describe as ‘extremely cool' and ‘different'. Solstafir's breathtaking double album Svartir Sandar took the metamorphosis of these individualists to near perfection. The 2011 masterpiece flows with a red hot passion like glowing magma and an emotionality as stormy as the Northern Atlantic.

Solstafir Svartir Sandar Track Listing:


1. Ljós í Stormi
2. Fjara
3. Þín Orð
4. Sjúki Skugginn
5. Æra
6. Kukl


1. Melrakkablús
2. Draumfari
3. Stinningskaldi
4. Stormfari
5. Svartir Sandar
6. Djákninn

We Also Recommend