Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Soundgarden - Badmotorfinger Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

Soundgarden - Badmotorfinger Import Vinyl LP


  • $ 3498

Soundgarden Badmotorfinger Import Vinyl LP

Released in October 1991, Soundgarden's Badmotorfinger is one of the definitive albums from alt-rock's heyday and propelled the heavy-minded Seattle rock quartet into the mainstream on the strengths of songs such as "Rusty Cage" and "Outshined." Anchored by vocalist Chris Cornell's wide range and soulful wails, the band's third studio effort remains as good today as did in the early 1990s, sparked by amazing songwriting and deep grooves. A must, particularly on this exceptional-sounding import LP pressing.

Soundgarden Badmotorfinger Track Listing:

1.  Rusty Cage (Chris Cornell)
2.  Outshined  (Cornell)
3.  Slaves & Bulldozers (Cornell, Ben Shepherd)
4.  Jesus Christ Pose (Matt Cameron, Cornell, Shepherd, Kim Thayil)
5.  Face Pollution (Cornell, Shepherd)
6.  Somewhere  (Shepherd)
7.  Searching with My Good Eye Closed (Cornell)
8.  Room a Thousand Years Wide  (Cameron, Thayil)
9.  Mind Riot (Cornell)
10.  Drawing Flies (Cameron, Cornell)
11.  Holy Water (Cornell)
12. "New Damage" (Cornell, Thayil, Cameron) 

We Also Recommend