Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0

Spice Girls - Forever: Deluxe 180g Vinyl LP

Virgin Records

  • $ 3498

Spice Girls Forever: Deluxe 180g Vinyl LP

Final Studio Album To Date Available on Vinyl for the First Time as a Deluxe 180g LP Pressing with Four Collectable Art-Prints and Artwork Specially Recreated for this Celebratory Release!

It's not too far fetched to say that the Spice Girls rejuvenated the British pop market with a verve and swagger not seen since the days of Beatlemania. True, Britpop was in its pop phase when they burst onto the scene with their single "Wannabe" making them overnight sensations – becoming household names took a week – but that style while vital to the independently minded was pretty much an all-male preserve. The Spice Girls catered for the all-important younger end of the market, and their parents but it was impossible to escape them or ignore them.

Originally released in November 2000, the Spice Girls' platinum selling Forever album served as the group's third and final studio effort. To celebrate the 20 year anniversary, Forever will be released on 180g heavy weight vinyl for the first time. Home to the UK No. 1 smash "Goodbye" as well as the double A-sided single "Holler" and "Let Love Lead The Way," this Deluxe Forever pressing features gatefold sleeve packaging, four collectable art-prints and artwork specially recreated for this celebratory vinyl release.

Spice Girls Forever: Deluxe Track Listing:

1. Holler
2. Tell Me Why
3. Let Love Lead The Way
4. Right Back At Ya
5. Get Down With Me
6. Wasting My Time
7. Weekend Love
8. Time Goes By
9. If You Wanna Have Some Fun
10. Oxygen
11. Goodbye

We Also Recommend