We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Spirit Adrift - Curse of Conception Vinyl LP - direct audio

Spirit Adrift - Curse of Conception Vinyl LP

20 Buck Spin Records

  • $ 2098

Spirit Adrift Curse of Conception Vinyl LP

While many took notice of their debut album Chained To Oblivion, Curse Of Conception, Spirit Adrift's stellar second album takes a giant leap forward in songwriting prowess, production and confidence. From the Metallica-slash-Priest-like opening moments of "Earthbound" to the epic closing of "Onward, Inward," this band aims sky high with burning focus and peak vigor. Indeed, "Earthbound" is a standard bearer for album-openers, leading into the colossal title track, a grungy and twisting radio-ready crawler.

"To Fly On Broken Wings" and "Graveside Invocation" continue to show that any of these eight tracks could stand as singles. Throughout the album, brick-heavy riffs, somber southern atmospherics, and grand melodies entwine flawlessly into perfect metallic majesty. Now more than ever, metal has become the lifeblood of rock music and this is an embodiment of that perseverant vitality.

Spirit Adrift Curse of Conception Track Listing:

1. Earthbound
2. Curse Of Conception
3. To Fly On Broken Wings
4. Starless Age (Enshrined)
5. Graveside Invocation
6. Spectral Savior
7. Wakien
8. Onward, Inward

We Also Recommend