Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Spiritualized - Let It Come Down 180g Vinyl 2LP (Backordered) - direct audio

Spiritualized - Let It Come Down 180g Vinyl 2LP (Backordered)

Plain Recordings

  • $ 3698

Spiritualized Let It Come Down 180g Vinyl 2LP

Let It Come Down is the fourth album by Spiritualized, originally released in 2001. Jason Pierce spent four years writing, performing, recording and finally releasing the follow up to his 1997 breakthrough album Ladies And Gentlemen, We Are Floating In Space. The 11-track affair features a full orchestra, a gospel choir, and many back up musicians to fulfill Pierce’s ambitions.

This record is a step forward from Spiritualized’s denser space rock of the first three full-lengths to a sweeping orchestral sound with large swaths of strings, brass and choir helping to fulfill the widescreen splendor. First domestic pressing comes on limited edition 180g vinyl of 3,000 copies courtesy of Plain Recordings.

Spiritualized Let It Come Down Track Listing:


1. On Fire
2. Do It All Over Again
3. Don't Just Do Something
4. Out Of Sight
5. The Twelve Steps
6. The Straight And The Narrow


1. I Don't Mean To Hurt You
2. Stop Your Crying
3. Anything More
4. Won't Get To Heaven (The State I'm In)
5. Lord Can You Hear Me

We Also Recommend