We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Spiritualized - Pure Phase 180g Vinyl 2LP (Backordered) - direct audio

Spiritualized - Pure Phase 180g Vinyl 2LP (Backordered)

Plain Recordings

  • $ 2998

Spiritualized Pure Phase 180g Vinyl 2LP

1995's Pure Phase was Spiritualized's eagerly awaited second album. Pure Phase showcases both a more symphonic sound as well as a dreamy rock grandeur. Think of Brian Wilson and La Monte Young recording together and you'll have a good idea of the Spiritualized totality here. Pure Phase is both beautiful and innovative; more than just psychedelic, it's celestial.

Spiritualized Pure Phase Track Listing:

1. Medication
2. The Slide Song
3. Electric Phase
4. All of My Tears
5. These Blues
6. Let It Flow
7. Take Good Care of It
8. Born, Never Asked
9. Electric Mainline
10. Lay Back in the Sun
11. Good Times
12. Pure Phase
13. Spread Your Wings
14. Feel Like Goin' Home

We Also Recommend