We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Spoon - Girls Can Tell Vinyl LP - direct audio

Spoon - Girls Can Tell Vinyl LP

Matador Records

  • $ 2298

Spoon Girls Can Tell Vinyl LP

Girls Can Tell served as Spoon's stunning follow-up to 1998's A Series of Sneaks as well as their full-length debut for Merge in 2001. The Austin, Texas indie rock outfit's third studio album overall finds the extremely talented Britt Daniel developing into one of the most unique voices in rock n' roll with a remarkable maturity and economy to his songwriting.

The perfect blend of craft and cool, Rolling Stone hailed Girls Can Tell as "A start-to-finish triumph!" Upon the album's 15th anniversary, Under The Mag noted that, "Spoon have gone on to make some very good albums since Girls Can Tell, but they've never made one as great and one that expertly weaves their accessible and experimental sides quite as well."

Spoon Girls Can Tell Track Listing:

1. Everything Hits At Once
2. Believing Is Art
3. Me And The Bean
4. Lines In The Suit
5. The fitted Shirt
6. Anything You Want
7. Take A Walk
8. 1020 AM
9. Take The Fifth
10. This Book Is A Move
11. Chicago At Night

We Also Recommend